Contact Us

See “Visit us” below for office hours.

Presbytery Minister (Presbytery Wellbeing): Kevin Dilks 0400 361 468
Kevin is Presbytery Secretary and PRC Secretary.

Presbytery Minister (Congregational Futures): Geoff Wellington 0400 831 445

Communications and Support  Carolyn McAllister  02 6248 9311 (Mon-Thurs (office hours below)

Presbytery Chairperson: Vanessa Crimmins

Presbytery Treasurer: Alex Pringle

Church and Community Engagement Consultant (Uniting NSW/ACT): Briony Griffiths  (M) 0427 038 180 (Tues-Thurs)

Postal Address

Canberra Region Presbytery
GPO Box 221
Canberra ACT 2601

Visit Us

Office Hours: Normally 9.30 am to 2.30 pm Monday and Wednesday  and 12.00 pm to 3.00 pm Tuesday and Thursday. The door will be open other times but always best to check first by ringing 02 6248 9311.

We’re on the 1st Floor, YWCA House, 71 Northbourne Ave  Canberra (about halfway between Rudd St and Barry Drive)

Phone and Fax

Office Phone: 02 6248 9311
Office Fax: 02 6230 5163

Canberra Region Presbytery Website Email Form

Email form

* fields (name, email and message) are required.